Copy (2) of OnFire News & Events

 

 Proposed Dates for 2013 On Fire - Please contact your local On Fire group to see if there are current vacancies

 Public Holidays
 School Holidays

 

 Fun, Friendship and Flourishing

 

 New Years Day, Tuesday 1st January
 Queens Birthday, Monday 10th June
 Australia Day, Monday 28th January
 Labour Day, Monday 7th October
 Good Friday, Friday 29th March
 Mothers Day, Sunday 12th May
 Easter Saturday, Saturday 30th Mach
 Fathers Day, Sunday 1st September
 Easter Sunday, Sunday 31st March
 Christmas Day, Wednesday 25th December
 Easter Monday, Monday 1st April
 Boxing Day, Thursday 26th December
 Anzac Day, Thursday 25th April
 
 Queens Birthday, Monday 10th June
 
Labour Day, Monday 7th October
 
 Christmas Day, Wednesday 25th December
 
 Boxing Day, Thursday 26th December
 

 

 

 Campbelltown On fire Office                 Newcastle On Fire Office   

 Ph 02 4628 6496                                  Ph 02 4968 9307   

 Campbelltown's Fun Day Dates  Newcastle's Fun Day Dates
 
 3rd Februray
 25th May
 23rd March
 28th - 30th June Camp
 10th - 12th March
 20th July w/ Sth Est Sydney
 15th June
 31st August
 20th July
 5th October
 10th August
 9th November
 13th - 15th September
 14th December
 19th October
 
 8th November
 
 14th December
 

 

 South East Sydney            Wagga Wagga                  Gladesville

 Ph 02 9789 2600             Ph 02 6971 7484             Ph 02 9879 2600

 South East Sydney Fun Day Dates
 Wagga Wagga Fun Day Dates
 Gladesville/ Hunters Hill Fun Day Dates
 
 20th July
 23rd March
 19th October
 10th August
 15th June
 14th September
 14th September
 20th July
 23rd November
 12th October
 24th August
 14th December
 1st - 3rd November Camp
 14th September
 
 7th December
 26th - 28th October Camp
 
   7th December
 

More about activities in your area

To find out more about activities in each location, please contact the Area Co-ordinator.

 South East Sydney  Campbelltown  Wagga Wagga  Newcastle  Hunters Hill/Gladesville (2012)
 Ph (02) 9879 2600  Ph (02) 4628 6496  Ph (02) 6971 7484  Ph (02) 4968 9307  Ph (02) 9879 2600
         

For information and advice call the
Project Coordinator between 9am and 5pm (02) 9879 2600

Or email onfire@sfnsw.org.au

This program is funded by